On with the Show!

Hello!!

It is my pleasure to be writing as a new, published author!  As I have been writing for many years, the opportunity never occurred to register through Amazon, until recently!  My goals for this blog is to be informative without being verbose.  I want to keep you posted on my advancements, but mostly set out my feelings and observations on my writing projects and processes.

Please feel free to chime in with your comments.  I would like to build this site as an opportunity to develop community.  I welcome it!
Just a heads up, my first novel went live, today!

http://www.amazon.com/Critical-Repair-Adventures-Nolan-ebook/dp/B00ABSX9FY/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1353691676&sr=1-1&keywords=crews-nelson

Thank you for your visit!  I’m looking forward to a long and exciting journey!

Doug

Leave a Reply

