Giveaway!

BoundaryWatersSm39x27I’ll not be shy!  I want folks to see my work, and would frankly like you to have some in you home!

http://bit.ly/1fsX3Be

Prizes can be seen here.

I will be hosting this event for another three days.  All the maps I produce now are made from scratch using public domain data, converted and laid out to create clean and readable information in an aesthetic setting. My mission is to foster interest in printed maps for people of all ages by building beautifully designed and geographically accurate designs.  They are educational!  Frankly, I’ve got a huge backlog of map ideas.  I wish there was more time in the week!

Leave a Reply

